Stockholm

Alviks strand
Gustavslundsvägen 143
167 51 BROMMA
Reception: 08-704 00 10
alvik@worldclass.se

Hornsgatan
Hornsgatan 103
117 28 Stockholm
Tel: 08-669 40 70
hornsgatan@worldclass.se

Hägersten
Ibis Hotell, Västertorpsvägen 131
129 44 Hägersten
Tel: 08 - 88 51 65
hagersten@worldclass.se

Kista
Isafjordsgatan 30 C
164 40 Kista
Tel: 08-444 89 50
reception.kista@worldclass.se

Nacka
Gamla landsvägen 10
131 47 Nacka
Tel: 08-718 50 09
nacka@worldclass.se

Nybroplan
Nybrogatan 8
114 34 Stockholm
08-506 996 20
nybroplan@worldclass.se

Saltsjöbaden
Torggatan 21
133 31 Saltsjöbaden
Tel: 08-717 68 90
saltsjobaden@worldclass.se

Slussen
Guldgränd 8
118 20 Stockholm
Tel: 08-702 28 50
slussen@worldclass.se

Solna
Sundbybergsvägen 1
171 73 Solna
Tel: 08-7300365
solna@worldclass.se

Sundbyberg
Humblegatan 22
172 26 Sundbyberg
Tel: 08-98 33 50
sundbyberg@worldclass.se

Södertälje
Nygatan 24
151 72 Södertälje
Tel: 08-550 175 90
sodertalje@worldclass.se

Vasastan
Döbelnsgatan 58
113 52 Stockholm
08-674 64 50
dobelnsgatan@worldclass.se

Vällingby
Trolle Bondes gata 2-4
162 24 Vällingby
Tel: 08 - 760 00 64
vallingby@worldclass.se

Värmdö
Orions väg 1
134 44 Gustavsberg
08- 716 10 33
varmdo@worldclass.se

Copyright ©2011 World Class International.
Produced by Addmind